Sub-Department of Political Science


Political Science is offered as a major subject for the Bachelor of Arts programme. This subject is studied as one of the three-subject combinations in the Humanities group.
The primary focus areas are Centre State relations in India, Indian Constitution and Constitutional Mechanisms, Coalition Governance and Compulsions, Political Parties and Systems of Governments.
© Sri Sathya Sai Institute of Higher Learning, Vidyagiri, Prasanthi Nilayam - 515 134, India.